Newbery Medal

Awarded annually to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children.

Filter Results by...

Book - 2015 | First edition Honor, 2016
Nominees: Pam Munoz Ryan
Available now View Details
Last Stop on Market Street
Picture Book - 2015 Winner, 2016
Nominees: Matt de la Pena
Available now View Details
Roller Girl
Graphic Novel - 2015 Honor, 2016
Nominees: Victoria Jamieson
All copies in use View Details
The War That Saved My Life
Book - 2015 Honor, 2016
Nominees: Kimberly Brubaker Bradley
Available now View Details
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app10 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
To Top