Newbery Medal

Awarded annually to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children.

Filter Results by...

Merci Suárez Changes Gears
Book - 2018 | First U.S. edition Winner, 2019
Nominees: Meg Medina
Available now View Details
The Book of Boy
Book - 2018 | First edition Honor, 2019
Nominees: Catherine Gilbert Murdock
Available now View Details
The Night Diary
Book - 2018 Honor, 2019
Nominees: Veera Hiranandani
Available now View Details
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app03 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
To Top