Proust, ou, Les intermittences du cœur

Proust, ou, Les intermittences du cœur

un ballet

DVD - 2008 | French | Widescreen version
Rate this:
Reprise of Roland Petit's 1988 ballet in 13 tableaux in 2 acts based on À la recherche du temps perdu by Marcel Proust. Set to music by various composers.
Publisher: [France] : Bel Air Classiques, [2008]
Edition: Widescreen version
Branch Call Number: 792.842 PRO
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (102 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 booklet (unpaged : col. ill. l 19 cm.)


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top