Degrassi, the Next Generation

Degrassi, the Next Generation

Season 7

DVD - 2009 | Uncut ed
Rate this:
The middle of the school year brings new challenges and even more intense situations for the students of Degrassi Community School.
Contents: Disc. 1. Standing in the dark, parts 1 & 2 ; Love is a battlefield ; It's tricky ; Death or glory, parts 1 & 2 ; We got the beat ; Jessie's girl
Disc. 2. Hungry eyes ; Pass the dutchie ; Owner of a lonely heart ; Live to tell ; Bust a move, parts 1 & 2 ; Got my mind set on you ; Sweet child o' mine
Disc. 3. Talking in your sleep ; Another brick in the wall ; Broken wings ; Ladies night ; Everything she wants ; Don't stop believing ; If this is it ; We built this city
Disc 4. Bonus features
Publisher: [United States] : Echo Bridge Home Entertainment, [2009]
Edition: Uncut ed
Branch Call Number: DEG SEASON 7
Characteristics: 4 videodiscs (685 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top