Super Friends

Super Friends

The Lost Episodes

DVD - 2009 | Standard version
Rate this:
The Superfriends gather again at the Hall of Justice to fight crime and save the universe.
Contents: Mxyzptlk's revenge
Roller coaster
Once upon a poltergeist
The Krypton syndrome
Invasion of the space dolls
Terror on the Titanic
The revenge of Doom
A pint of life
Day of the dinosaurs
Playground of Doom
Space racers
The recruiter
Two Gleeks are deadlier than one
Bulgor the Behemoth
Prisoners of sleep
An unexpected treasure
The Malusian blob
Return of the phantoms
Bully for you
Super clones
Attack of the cats
One small step for Superman
Video victims
Publisher: [United States] : Warner Home Video, c2009
Edition: Standard version
Branch Call Number: DVD S pt.1-2
Characteristics: 2 videodiscs (168 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in
ISBN: 9781419879265


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top