Summer Lies

Summer Lies

Downloadable Audiobook - 2012 | Unabridged
Rate this:
In 'After the Season,' a man of humble means fallsin love with a woman belonging to a much elevated financial status and wrestles with his feelings and his beliefs about the rich. A son takes his distant father to a Bach festival in 'Johann Sebastian Bach on Ruegen' only to learn that perhaps he was the one who was never really present in their relationship. And in 'The Night in Baden-Baden' a man who's caught in a lie changes his ways - by sleeping with another woman only after being accused.
Publisher: [United States] : Dreamscape Media, LLC : Made available through hoopla, 2012
Edition: Unabridged
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (480 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: Colacci, David
hoopla digital
ISBN: 9781611209372


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top