The Norman Conquests

The Norman Conquests

A Trilogy

Downloadable Audiobook - 2009 | Unabridged
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Ayckbourn's celebrated trilogy The Norman Conquests - three hilarious and poignant plays depicting the same six characters in one house over one weekend, namely Norman and his romantic follies. L.A. Theatre Works full-cast performances featuring Rosalind Ayres as Sarah; Kenneth Danziger as Reg; Martin Jarvis as Norman; Jane Leeves as Annie; Christopher Neame as Tom; Carolyn Seymour as Ruth.
Publisher: [United States] : L.A. Theatre Works : Made available through hoopla, 2009
Edition: Unabridged
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (4hr., 02 min.)) : digital
ISBN: 9781580815666


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for The Norman Conquests to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top