The 9/11 Commission Report

The 9/11 Commission Report

Downloadable Video - 2006
Rate this:
Based on the best selling report by the 9/11 Commission. A thriller in the tradition of TRAFFIC, SYRIANA, and UNITED 93.
Publisher: [United States] : The Asylum : Made available through hoopla, 2006
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 video file (ca. 87 min.)) : sd., col
Alternative Title: September 11 Commision report
ISBN: 9780741114969

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Skokie Public Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top