GREGORIAN CHANT - Sequences (Munich Capella Antiqua, Ruhland)

GREGORIAN CHANT - Sequences (Munich Capella Antiqua, Ruhland)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Grates nunc omnes reddamus Domino Deo [Sequence for Christmas, Midnight Mass] (01 min. 39 sec.) /
Laetabundus exsultet fidelis chorus [Sequence for Christmas, Third Mass] (02 min. 57 sec.) /
Stans a longe publicanus [Antiphon, Sequence of the Publican - 10th Sunday after Pentecost] (02 min. 46 sec.) /
Lauda, Sion, Salvatorem [Sequence for Coprus Christi] (06 min. 31 sec.) /
Victimae Paschali [Easter Sequence] (02 min. 12 sec.) /
Zima vetus expurgetur [Easter Sequence] (06 min. 59 sec.) /
Summi triumphum regis [Sequence for the Ascension] (04 min. 07 sec.) /
Omnes gentes, plaudite [Sequence for the Ascension] (04 min. 06 sec.) /
Veni, Sancte Spiritus [Sequence for Pentecost] (02 min. 31 sec.) /
Dies irae, dies illa [Requiem, Sequence from the Mass for the Dead] (06 min. 06 sec.) /
Rex caeli, Domine maris [Musica enchiriadis] (06 min. 31 sec.) /
Mundi aetate octava [Sequence for Feasts of Saints] (01 min. 23 sec.)
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top