LISZT, F.: Piano Music (Horowitz)

LISZT, F.: Piano Music (Horowitz)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Piano Sonata in B Minor, S178/R21 (30 min. 01 sec.) / Liszt
Ballade No. 2 in B Minor, S171/R16 (15 min. 15 sec.) / Liszt
Consolations, S172/R12: No. 3 in D-Flat Major (04 min. 25 sec.) / Liszt
Harmonies poetiques et religieuses, S173/R14: VII. Funerailles (10 min. 27 sec.) / Liszt
Der Tanz in der Dorfschenke, S514/R181, "Mephisto Waltz No. 1" (12 min. 16 sec.) / Liszt
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top