BEETHOVEN, L. Van: Piano Sonatas Nos. 14, "Moonlight", 21, "Waldstein" and 23, "Appassionata" (Horowitz)

BEETHOVEN, L. Van: Piano Sonatas Nos. 14, "Moonlight", 21, "Waldstein" and 23, "Appassionata" (Horowitz)

Downloadable Music - 1993
Rate this:
Contents: I. Allegro assai (09 min. 57 sec.) / Beethoven
II. Andante con moto (05 min. 31 sec.) / Beethoven
III. Allegro ma non troppo - Presto (08 min. 15 sec.) / Beethoven
I. Adagio sostenuto (06 min. 40 sec.) / Beethoven
II. Allegretto (02 min. 14 sec.) / Beethoven
III. Presto agitato (07 min. 15 sec.) / Beethoven
I. Allegro con brio (10 min. 47 sec.) / Beethoven
II. Introduzione: Adagio molto (04 min. 07 sec.) / Beethoven
III. Rondo: Allegretto moderato - Prestissimo (09 min. 53 sec.) / Beethoven
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 1993
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top