SPRATLEY, P.: Orchestral Music, Vol. 2 (Siberian Symphony, Vasiliev)

SPRATLEY, P.: Orchestral Music, Vol. 2 (Siberian Symphony, Vasiliev)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: III. Dirty British Coaster: Allegro (04 min. 51 sec.) / Spratley
II. Stately Spanish Galleon: Andante – Alla sarabande – Andante (06 min. 27 sec.) / Spratley
I. Quinquereme: Allegretto - Allegro - Allegretto (08 min. 12 sec.) / Spratley
A Helpston Fantasia (13 min. 58 sec.) / Spratley
I. Allegro tempestoso (14 min. 56 sec.) / Spratley
II. Nocturne: Adagio – Allegretto – Adagio (13 min. 41 sec.) / Spratley
III. Chaconny: Maestoso – Poco allegro (13 min. 36 sec.) / Spratley
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top