JUNGR, Barb: Man in the Long Black Coat

JUNGR, Barb: Man in the Long Black Coat

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Man in the Long Black Coat (04 min. 16 sec.) / Dylan
The Times They Are a-Changin' (03 min. 14 sec.) / Dylan
It Ain't Me Babe (04 min. 04 sec.) / Dylan
Just Like a Woman (05 min. 32 sec.) / Dylan
Like a Rolling Stone (06 min. NaN sec.) / Dylan
Trouble in Mind (04 min. 32 sec.) / Jones
Tomorrow Is a Long Time (05 min. 57 sec.) / Dylan
High Water (For Charlie Patton) (05 min. 47 sec.) / Dylan
Sara (05 min. 02 sec.) / Dylan
Ballad of Hollis Brown (04 min. 52 sec.) / Dylan
Blind Willie McTell (04 min. 13 sec.) / Dylan
With God on Our Side (04 min. 04 sec.) / Dylan
I Shall Be Released (05 min. 32 sec.) / Dylan
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top