SCHUBERT, F.: String Quartets, Vol. 2 (Diogenes Quartet)

SCHUBERT, F.: String Quartets, Vol. 2 (Diogenes Quartet)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Overture in B-Flat Major, D. 470 (version for string quartet) (06 min. 19 sec.) / Schubert
I. Allegro ma non troppo (12 min. 42 sec.) / Schubert
II. Andante sostenuto (08 min. 45 sec.) / Schubert
III. Menuetto - Trio: Allegretto (05 min. 03 sec.) / Schubert
IV. Presto (05 min. 08 sec.) / Schubert
I. Allegro con fuoco (07 min. 12 sec.) / Schubert
II. Andante (05 min. 24 sec.) / Schubert
III. Minuetto: Allegro vivace (03 min. 24 sec.) / Schubert
IV. Rondo: Allegro vivace (05 min. 22 sec.) / Schubert
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top