LITTLE, D.: Haunt of Last Nightfall (Third Coast Percussion)

LITTLE, D.: Haunt of Last Nightfall (Third Coast Percussion)

Downloadable Music - 2014
Rate this:
Contents: Act I: IV. Line Up / Face Down (01 min. 14 sec.) / Little
Act I: V. Coda: And there was evening … (01 min. 02 sec.) / Little
Act II: VI. … and there was morning - the Second Day (06 min. 16 sec.) / Little
Act II: VII. Smoldering Hymn (02 min. 23 sec.) / Little
Act II: VIII. Prayer (for No. 59) (01 min. 03 sec.) / Little
Act II: IX. Postlude: The Girl on La Cruz (06 min. 21 sec.) / Little
Act I: III. Last Nightfall (06 min. 19 sec.) / Little
Act I: II. Between the Hammer and the Anvil (03 min. 43 sec.) / Little
Act I: I. Curtain, El Mozote (03 min. 18 sec.) / Little
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2014
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top