VERDI, G.: Aida [Opera] (Highlights) (Bumbry, Domingo, Milnes, L. Price, Raimondi)

VERDI, G.: Aida [Opera] (Highlights) (Bumbry, Domingo, Milnes, L. Price, Raimondi)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Act I: Preludio (03 min. 34 sec.) / Verdi
Act I: Se quel guerrier io fossi! … Celeste Aida (Radames) (04 min. 27 sec.) / Verdi
Act I: Ritorna vincitor! (Aida) (07 min. 22 sec.) / Verdi
Act II: Marcia (Triumphal March) (11 min. 11 sec.) / Verdi
Act III: O patria mia (Aida) (05 min. 27 sec.) / Verdi
Act III: Rivedrai le foreste - Pur ti riveggo - La tra foreste (Aida, Amonasro) (14 min. 18 sec.) / Verdi
Act IV: Ah, tu dei vivere (Amneris, Radamh) (04 min. 57 sec.) / Verdi
Act IV: Tomb Scene (10 min. 53 sec.) / Verdi
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top