HANDEL, J.: Opera Arias (Kirchschlager, Basel Chamber Orchestra, Cummings)

HANDEL, J.: Opera Arias (Kirchschlager, Basel Chamber Orchestra, Cummings)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Act I: Qui d'amour nel suo linguaggio (02 min. 22 sec.) / Handel
Act I: T'amere dunque sempre, idolo mio (06 min. 49 sec.) / Handel
Act III: Scherza infida (09 min. 27 sec.) / Handel
Act III: Dopo notte (06 min. 41 sec.) / Handel
Act I: Svegliatevi nel core (03 min. 58 sec.) / Handel
Act I: Cara speme, questo core (04 min. 55 sec.) / Handel
Act II: L'angue offeso mai riposa (05 min. 08 sec.) / Handel
Sdegnata sei (05 min. 54 sec.) / Handel
Oh patria! … Sol ristoro (04 min. 12 sec.) / Handel
Salda quercia, inerta balza (05 min. 41 sec.) / Handel
Qual leon che fere irato (05 min. 27 sec.) / Handel
Ove son … Qui ti sfido (05 min. 57 sec.) / Handel
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top