VILLA-LOBOS, H.: Violin Sonatas (Complete) (Abel, Szidon)

VILLA-LOBOS, H.: Violin Sonatas (Complete) (Abel, Szidon)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Sonata Fantasia No. 1, "Desesperance" (Despair) (10 min. 07 sec.) / Villa-Lobos
I. Allegro non troppo (05 min. 28 sec.) / Villa-Lobos
II. Largo (09 min. 45 sec.) / Villa-Lobos
III. Rondo: Allegro finale (06 min. 37 sec.) / Villa-Lobos
I. Adagio non troppo (11 min. 36 sec.) / Villa-Lobos
II. Allegro vivace scherzando (04 min. 37 sec.) / Villa-Lobos
III. Molto animato e final (05 min. 26 sec.) / Villa-Lobos
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top