RUBINSTEIN, A.: Violin and Piano Music (Complete), Vol. 1 (Cammarano, Deljavan)

RUBINSTEIN, A.: Violin and Piano Music (Complete), Vol. 1 (Cammarano, Deljavan)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: IIa. Variation 1: Allegro non troppo (02 min. 24 sec.) / Rubinstein
IIb. Variation 2: Moderato assai (08 min. 23 sec.) / Rubinstein
III. Scherzo: Prestissimo (07 min. 12 sec.) / Rubinstein
IV: Finale: Adagio non troppo - Tempo I (11 min. 09 sec.) / Rubinstein
II. Moderato (02 min. 25 sec.) / Rubinstein
I. Moderato con moto (14 min. 33 sec.) / Rubinstein
No. 1. Allegro appassionato (05 min. 31 sec.) / Rubinstein
No. 2. Andante (10 min. 41 sec.) / Rubinstein
No. 3. Allegro (06 min. 21 sec.) / Rubinstein
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top