RACHMANINOV, S.: Piano Music (Horowitz)

RACHMANINOV, S.: Piano Music (Horowitz)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: I. Allegro agitato (15 min. 22 sec.) / Rachmaninov
II. Non allegro (06 min. 31 sec.) / Rachmaninov
III. Allegro molto (06 min. 12 sec.) / Rachmaninov
Moments musicaux, Op. 16: No. 2 in E-Flat Minor: Allegretto (03 min. 03 sec.) / Rachmaninov
13 Preludes, Op. 32: No. 5 in G Major: Moderato (03 min. 20 sec.) / Rachmaninov
Behr - Lachtaubchen, "Polka de WR" (04 min. 19 sec.) / Rachmaninov
I. Allegro ma non tanto (15 min. 22 sec.) / Rachmaninov
II. Intermezzo: Adagio (09 min. 46 sec.) / Rachmaninov
III. Finale: Alla breve (12 min. 11 sec.) / Rachmaninov
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top