La Folle Journée - Le Sacre Russe

La Folle Journée - Le Sacre Russe

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Tale of Tsar Saltan, Op. 57: Flight of the Bumble-bee (arr. S. Rachmaninov for piano) (01 min. 19 sec.) / Rimsky-Korsakov
Violin Concerto No. 1 in A Minor, Op. 77: IV. Burlesca: Allegro con brio (05 min. 08 sec.) / Shostakovich
Piano Concerto No. 2 in F Major, Op. 102: II. Andante (07 min. 33 sec.) / Shostakovich
Pictures at an Exhibition: II. Old Castle (04 min. 54 sec.) / Mussorgsky
3 Easy Pieces: No. 2. Waltz (02 min. 07 sec.) / Stravinsky
Toccata in D Minor, Op. 11 (04 min. 28 sec.) / Prokofiev
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top