JOHNES, Willyan: O Cowboy Poeta

JOHNES, Willyan: O Cowboy Poeta

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Festa de rodeio (02 min. 38 sec.) / Tapajos
Coracao apaixonado (02 min. 38 sec.) / Tapajos
Morena (03 min. 45 sec.) / Tapajos
Sombra da morte (04 min. 14 sec.) / Tapajos
Cavalo de aco (02 min. 57 sec.) / Tapajos
Andancas (03 min. 26 sec.) / Tapajos
Retorno (03 min. 15 sec.) / Tapajos
Elo da vida (04 min. 05 sec.) / Tapajos
Sonho de menino (02 min. 55 sec.) / Tapajos
Viandante (04 min. 04 sec.) / Tapajos
Quando partem os inocentes (03 min. 23 sec.)
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top