LISZT, F.: Piano Music (The Virtuoso Liszt) (Graffman)

LISZT, F.: Piano Music (The Virtuoso Liszt) (Graffman)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Liebestraume, S541/R211: No. 3. Nocturne in A-Flat Major (04 min. 36 sec.) / Liszt
3 Etudes de concert, S144/R5: No. 3 in D-Flat Major, "Un Sospiro" (05 min. NaN sec.) / Liszt
19 Hungarian Rhapsodies, S244/R106: No. 11 in A Minor (05 min. 43 sec.) / Liszt
Annees de pelerinage, 2nd year, Italy, S161/R10b: No. 2. Il penseroso (The Thinker) (04 min. 04 sec.) / Liszt
Consolations, S172/R12: No. 3 in D-Flat Major: Lento placido (04 min. 11 sec.) / Liszt
No. 1 in G Minor (04 min. 54 sec.) / Liszt
No. 2 in E-Flat Major (04 min. 32 sec.) / Liszt
No. 3 in G-Sharp Minor, "La campanella" (04 min. 15 sec.) / Liszt
No. 4 in E Major (01 min. 53 sec.) / Liszt
No. 5 in E Major (03 min. 08 sec.) / Liszt
No. 6 in A Minor (04 min. 57 sec.) / Liszt
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top