SCHUMANN, R.: Symphonies Nos. 2 and 4 (Philadelphia Orchestra, Levine)

SCHUMANN, R.: Symphonies Nos. 2 and 4 (Philadelphia Orchestra, Levine)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: I. Sostenuto assai (12 min. 34 sec.) / Schumann
II. Scherzo (07 min. 14 sec.) / Schumann
III. Adagio espressivo (10 min. 14 sec.) / Schumann
IV. Allegro molto vivace (08 min. 19 sec.) / Schumann
I. Ziemlich langsam - Lebhaft (10 min. 21 sec.) / Schumann
II. Romanze: Ziemlich langsam (04 min. 13 sec.) / Schumann
III. Scherzo: Lebhaft (05 min. 16 sec.) / Schumann
IV. Langsam - Lebhaft (09 min. 38 sec.) / Schumann
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top