MUSHEL, G.: Organ Music (Complete) (Saunders)

MUSHEL, G.: Organ Music (Complete) (Saunders)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: I. Qasida to the Master Builders of Ancient Samarkand (04 min. 23 sec.) / Mushel
II. On the Deserted Hills of Afrasiyab (06 min. 50 sec.) / Mushel
III. The Flowering River Valley of the Zeravshan (03 min. 12 sec.) / Mushel
IV. In the Twilight of the Shakhi Zinda Necropolis (04 min. 57 sec.) / Mushel
V. Samarkand in the Light of the Rising Sun (05 min. 26 sec.) / Mushel
Elegy (04 min. 48 sec.) / Mushel
No. 1. In Memory of Navoi (07 min. 42 sec.) / Mushel
No. 2. Nocturne (03 min. 30 sec.) / Mushel
No. 3. Intermezzo (02 min. 30 sec.) / Mushel
No. 4. Improvisation on an Uzbek folk theme (06 min. 04 sec.) / Mushel
No. 5. Prelude (04 min. 20 sec.) / Mushel
No. 6. Fugue (04 min. 53 sec.) / Mushel
I. Aria (06 min. 24 sec.) / Mushel
II. Toccata (05 min. 17 sec.) / Mushel
III. Fugue (05 min. 39 sec.) / Mushel
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top