WILLIAMSON, M.: Organ Music (Winpenny)

WILLIAMSON, M.: Organ Music (Winpenny)

Downloadable Music - 2014
Rate this:
Contents: Vision of Christ-Phoenix (09 min. 21 sec.) / Williamson
Fons amoris (12 min. 12 sec.) / Williamson
The Lion of Suffolk (06 min. 23 sec.) / Williamson
Mass of the People of God: Offertoire (version for organ) (08 min. 39 sec.) / Williamson
Fantasy on, "O Paradise" (04 min. 11 sec.) / Williamson
I. Prelude (03 min. 12 sec.) / Williamson
II. Sonata (06 min. 29 sec.) / Williamson
III. Aria I (06 min. 59 sec.) / Williamson
VI. Paean (09 min. 20 sec.) / Williamson
V. Aria II - Passacaglia (07 min. 22 sec.) / Williamson
IV. Toccata (04 min. 54 sec.) / Williamson
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2014
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top