LISZT, F.: Piano Music (Benelli-Mosel)

LISZT, F.: Piano Music (Benelli-Mosel)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Valse-impromptu, S213/R36 (06 min. 36 sec.) / Liszt
Capriccio alla Turca (on themes from Beethoven's The Ruins of Athens), S388/R125 (09 min. 12 sec.) / Liszt
3 Etudes de concert, S144/R5: No. 2 in F Minor, "La Leggierezza" (04 min. 54 sec.) / Liszt
No. 6 in D-Flat Major (06 min. 30 sec.) / Liszt
No. 10 in E Major, "Preludio" (05 min. 37 sec.) / Liszt
No. 11 in A Minor (06 min. 02 sec.) / Liszt
No. 12 in C-Sharp Minor (09 min. 54 sec.) / Liszt
Liebestraume, S541/R211: No. 3. Nocturne in A-Flat Major (04 min. 45 sec.) / Liszt
Bulhakov - Russischer Galopp, S478/R143 (03 min. 09 sec.) / Liszt
Rossini - Soirees musicales, S424/R236: IX. La danza (Tarantella) (04 min. 23 sec.) / Liszt
Grand galop chromatique, S219/R41 (04 min. 03 sec.) / Liszt
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top