BRAHMS, J.: Cello Sonatas Nos. 1 and 2 (Yo-Yo Ma, Ax)

BRAHMS, J.: Cello Sonatas Nos. 1 and 2 (Yo-Yo Ma, Ax)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: I. Allegro non troppo (14 min. 43 sec.) / Brahms
II. Allegretto quasi menuetto (05 min. 58 sec.) / Brahms
III. Allegro (06 min. 37 sec.) / Brahms
I. Allegro vivace (09 min. 22 sec.) / Brahms
II. Adagio affettuoso (07 min. 45 sec.) / Brahms
III. Allegro passionato (07 min. 20 sec.) / Brahms
IV. Allegro molto (04 min. 32 sec.) / Brahms
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top