GLINKA, M.I.: Chamber Music (Bolshoi Soloists Ensemble)

GLINKA, M.I.: Chamber Music (Bolshoi Soloists Ensemble)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Divertimento brillante on themes from Bellini's La sonnambula in A Major (13 min. 16 sec.) / Glinka
Variations on a theme of Mozart (original version) (04 min. 47 sec.) / Glinka
Nocturne in E-Flat Major (version for harp solo) (04 min. 06 sec.) / Glinka
I. Allegro moderato (09 min. 25 sec.) / Glinka
II. Larghetto ma non troppo (Andante) (07 min. 36 sec.) / Glinka
Serenata on themes from Anna Bolena in E-Flat Major (17 min. 13 sec.) / Glinka
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top