Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Te Deum, H. 146: Prelude (01 min. 44 sec.) / Charpentier
Adagio in G Minor (attrib. to Albinoni) (05 min. 48 sec.) / Giazotto
Canon in D Major (04 min. 58 sec.) / Pachelbel
String Quintet in E Major, Op. 13, No. 6, G. 282: III. Menuetto (arr. C. Woodhouse) (03 min. 53 sec.) / Boccherini
Nouvelles suites de Pieces de clavecin: Suite in G Major - minor: IV. La poule (03 min. 01 sec.) / Rameau
Pieces de clavecin, Book 3: 18th Ordre in F Minor-major: Le tic-toc-choc, ou Les maillotins (02 min. 16 sec.) / Couperin
Madrigal sobre un tema popular: El cant dels ocells (04 min. 58 sec.) / Montsalvatge
Il salmo Miserere mei Deus (12 min. 54 sec.) / Allegri
Stabat Mater: Stabat mater dolorosa (04 min. 43 sec.) / Pergolesi
Salve Regina in F Minor: Salve Regina (04 min. 16 sec.) / Pergolesi
Keyboard Sonata in C Major, Illy No. 27: I. Andante (06 min. 17 sec.) / Galuppi
Dido and Aeneas, Z. 626, Act III: When I am laid in earth (03 min. 46 sec.) / Purcell
O solitude, my sweetest choice, Z. 406 (05 min. 26 sec.) / Purcell
Keyboard Sonata in D Minor, K.9/L.413/P.65 (04 min. NaN sec.) / Scarlatti
Keyboard Sonata in F Minor, K.466/L.118/P.501 (06 min. 17 sec.) / Scarlatti
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top