FRANCK, C.: Violin Sonatas (Neve, Michiels)

FRANCK, C.: Violin Sonatas (Neve, Michiels)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: I. Allegretto ben moderato (05 min. 56 sec.) / Franck
II. Allegro (08 min. 52 sec.) / Franck
III. Recitativo - Fantasia: Ben moderato - Molto lento (07 min. 54 sec.) / Franck
IV. Allegretto poco mosso (06 min. 07 sec.) / Franck
I. Lento - Allegro non troppo (18 min. 43 sec.) / Franck
II. Allegretto (10 min. 33 sec.) / Franck
III. Finale: Allegro non troppo (10 min. 27 sec.) / Franck
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top