CÁRMINA: Pop Rock Acústico

CÁRMINA: Pop Rock Acústico

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: A Horse with No Name (04 min. 20 sec.) / Bunnell
California Dreamin' (02 min. 39 sec.) / Phillips
Hotel California (07 min. 25 sec.) / Henley
Wish You Were Here (04 min. 45 sec.) / Waters
Rocket Man (04 min. 35 sec.) / John
Oh, Pretty Woman (03 min. 47 sec.) / Orbison
I Can See Clearly Now (04 min. 48 sec.) / Nash
Venus (03 min. 23 sec.) / Leeuwen
Crazy (06 min. 14 sec.) / Sigsworth
Wonderful Tonight (06 min. 06 sec.) / Clapton
Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (01 min. 58 sec.) / Lennon
With a Little Help from My Friends (07 min. 42 sec.) / Lennon
Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds (03 min. 32 sec.) / Lennon
Rock and Roll (03 min. 44 sec.) / Jones
Rock and Roll (02 min. 01 sec.) / Jones
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top