COWBOY GROUP: The Wonderful World of Country and Folk

COWBOY GROUP: The Wonderful World of Country and Folk

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Mississippi (04 min. 27 sec.) / Theunissen
Duelo de banjos, "Duelin banjos No. 2" (04 min. 29 sec.) /
Mrs. Robinson (03 min. 49 sec.) / Simon
Somebody Touched Me (02 min. 54 sec.) /
Proud Mary (02 min. 59 sec.) / Fogerty
Sunshine on My Shoulders (05 min. 32 sec.) / Denver
What Goes On (02 min. 38 sec.) / Lennon
Dixieland Delight (05 min. 49 sec.) / Rogers
Bad Moon Rising (02 min. 18 sec.) / Fogerty
Oh Lonesome Me (02 min. 43 sec.) / Gibson
Ballad of a Teenage Queen (02 min. 18 sec.) / Clement
Goodbye World Goodbye (02 min. 26 sec.) / Lister
Misty (02 min. 43 sec.) / Spear
I Don't Want to Spoil the Party (02 min. 20 sec.) / Lennon
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top