SHOSTAKOVICH, D.: Symphony No. 7, "Leningrad" (Hallé Orchestra, Elder)

SHOSTAKOVICH, D.: Symphony No. 7, "Leningrad" (Hallé Orchestra, Elder)

Downloadable Music - 2014
Rate this:
Contents: IV. Allegro non troppo ( 17 min., 53 sec. ) / Shostakovich
III. Adagio ( 19 min., 02 sec. ) / Shostakovich
II. Moderato (poco allegretto) ( 11 min., 20 sec. ) / Shostakovich
I. Allegretto ( 27 min., 10 sec. ) / Shostakovich
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2014
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top