HUNGARY Virtuosos Of Gypsy Music (The)

HUNGARY Virtuosos Of Gypsy Music (The)

Downloadable Music - 1996
Rate this:
Contents: E-moll kesergo (Lament in E Minor) - G-dur friss (Fast dance in G Major) (02 min. 48 sec.) / Majtinszky
Bura termett... - A Vidroczky hires... - Latod edesanyam... (03 min. 50 sec.) /
A ven cigany (The old gipsy) (04 min. 24 sec.) / Kondor
Valse triste (02 min. 50 sec.) / Vecsey
Virit mar a szarkalab "Almodo Tiszapart" (The larkspur's in bloom "Dreaming Banks of the Tisza") (04 min. 04 sec.) / Sandor
Sophisticated Lady (02 min. 55 sec.) / Ellington
Regi orosz romance (Old Russian Romance) - Valse (03 min. 13 sec.) /
Szeretnek majus ejszakaon (On A May Night) - Feket szemed (Your Eyes) - Fast (Friss) (04 min. 43 sec.) / Balazs
Kobor oszi szellel (With the Autumn) - Egyetlenegy boldog (For a Happy) - Ha latom (When I) - Friss (07 min. 17 sec.) / Magyari
A ti utcatokban (Stars Shine) – Azt Hiszed (You Think) – Haj, de nagyon (Oh how long)… (12 min. 28 sec.) / Nador
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 1996
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top