PERGOLESI, G.B.: Stabat Mater / Orfeo (Klepper)

PERGOLESI, G.B.: Stabat Mater / Orfeo (Klepper)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Stabat mater dolorosa (04 min. 14 sec.) / Pergolesi
Cuius animam gementem (02 min. 17 sec.) / Pergolesi
O quam tristis et afflicta (02 min. 21 sec.) / Pergolesi
Quae moerebat et dolebat (02 min. 06 sec.) / Pergolesi
Quis est homo qui non fleret (02 min. 55 sec.) / Pergolesi
Vidit suum dulcem natum (02 min. 54 sec.) / Pergolesi
Eia mater, fons amoris (02 min. 26 sec.) / Pergolesi
Fac, ut ardeat cor meum (02 min. 10 sec.) / Pergolesi
Sancta Mater, istud agas (05 min. 04 sec.) / Pergolesi
Fac, ut portem Christi mortem (03 min. 22 sec.) / Pergolesi
Inflammatus et accensus (02 min. 01 sec.) / Pergolesi
Quando corpus morietur (03 min. 58 sec.) / Pergolesi
Recitative: Nel chiuso centro (01 min. 33 sec.) / Pergolesi
Aria: Euridice, e dove (07 min. 11 sec.) / Pergolesi
Recitative: Si, che pieta non v'e (01 min. 58 sec.) / Pergolesi
Aria: O d'Euridice (05 min. 08 sec.) / Pergolesi
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top