MENDELSSOHN, Felix: Symphonies, Vol. 6 (Fey) - Symphony No. 2, "Lobgesang"

MENDELSSOHN, Felix: Symphonies, Vol. 6 (Fey) - Symphony No. 2, "Lobgesang"

Downloadable Music - 2009
Rate this:
Contents: I. Sinfonia: Maestoso con moto - Allegro - (11 min. 14 sec.) / Mendelssohn
I. Allegretto un poco agitato - (05 min. 24 sec.) / Mendelssohn
I. Adagio religioso (06 min. 19 sec.) / Mendelssohn
II. Alles was Odem hat (Chorus) - (04 min. 30 sec.) / Mendelssohn
II. Lobe den Herrn meine Seele (Soprano, Chorus) (01 min. 58 sec.) / Mendelssohn
III. Recitative: Saget es, die ihr erlost seid (Tenor) - (NaN min. NaN sec.)(47 sec.) / Mendelssohn
III. Er zahlet unsre Tranen (Tenor) (01 min. 59 sec.) / Mendelssohn
IV. Sagt es, die ihr erloset seid (Chorus) (01 min. 49 sec.) / Mendelssohn
V. Ich harrete des Herrn (2 Sopranos, Chorus) (04 min. 49 sec.) / Mendelssohn
VI. Stricke des Todes hatten uns umfangen (Tenor) - (04 min. 01 sec.) / Mendelssohn
VI. Die Nacht ist vergangen (Soprano) - VII. Die Nacht ist vergangen (Chorus) (04 min. 27 sec.) / Mendelssohn
VIII. Chorale: Nun danket alle Gott (Chorus) (05 min. 30 sec.) / Mendelssohn
IX. Drum sing' ich mit meinem Liede (Soprano, Tenor) (04 min. 29 sec.) / Mendelssohn
X. Ihr Volker, bringet her dem Herrn (Chorus) (05 min. 22 sec.) / Mendelssohn
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2009
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top