KORNGOLD, E.W.: Private Lives of Elizabeth and Essex (The) (Davis)

KORNGOLD, E.W.: Private Lives of Elizabeth and Essex (The) (Davis)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Suite No. 4. Ireland (09 min. 37 sec.) / Korngold
Suite No. 5: Essex Returns (10 min. 13 sec.) / Korngold
Suite No. 6: The Tower of London (12 min. 25 sec.) / Korngold
Suite No. 3: Reconciliation (11 min. 55 sec.) / Korngold
Suite No. 2: The Queen (13 min. 11 sec.) / Korngold
Suite No. 1: Elizabeth and Essex (08 min. 14 sec.) / Korngold
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top