LISZT, F.: Piano Music (Famous Piano Works) (Kedra)

LISZT, F.: Piano Music (Famous Piano Works) (Kedra)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: 19 Hungarian Rhapsodies, S244/R106: No. 1 in C-Sharp Minor (10 min. 39 sec.) / Liszt
4 Valses oubliees, S215/R37: Valse oubliee No. 1 (02 min. 36 sec.) / Liszt
Der Tanz in der Dorfschenke, S514/R181, "Mephisto Waltz No. 1" (10 min. 09 sec.) / Liszt
Grandes Etudes de Paganini, S141/R3b: No. 3 in G-Sharp Minor, "La campanella" (04 min. 50 sec.) / Liszt
Annees de pelerinage, 2nd year, Italy, S161/R10b: No. 5. Sonetto 104 del Petrarca (Sonnet 104 of Petrarch) (05 min. 55 sec.) / Liszt
Verdi - Rigoletto: Paraphrase de concert, S434/R267 (06 min. 31 sec.) / Liszt
Liebestraume, S541/R211: No. 3. Nocturne in A-Flat Major (03 min. 49 sec.) / Liszt
3 Etudes de concert, S144/R5: No. 3 in D-Flat Major, "Un Sospiro" (04 min. 56 sec.) / Liszt
19 Hungarian Rhapsodies, S244/R106: No. 6 in D-Flat Major (06 min. 22 sec.) / Liszt
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top