GROWING VEGGIE SOUP (Celebrate Earth Music Series)

GROWING VEGGIE SOUP (Celebrate Earth Music Series)

Downloadable Music - 2010
Rate this:
Contents: Mama Earth's Kitchen (04 min. 45 sec.) / Rozler
The Zucchini Zong (01 min. 50 sec.) / Crow
Working in My Garden (by Peanut Butter Jellyfish) (03 min. 25 sec.) /
Seeds for My Garden (03 min. 26 sec.) / Grunsky
Soup (03 min. 20 sec.) / Kaye
Dirt Made My Lunch (by Banana Slug String Band) (02 min. 25 sec.) /
Brussel Sprout (01 min. 31 sec.) / Pots
Pesticides (by Recycleman and The Waste Band) (03 min. 02 sec.) /
Farmer's Market (02 min. 36 sec.) / Mister Cooper
Wonderful Wiggly Worms (02 min. 34 sec.) / Atkinson
Digging the Weeds (01 min. 03 sec.) / Rachap
My Food Is Made From Sunshine (03 min. 13 sec.) / Mankita
Mother Nature Delivers (03 min. 19 sec.) / Book
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2010
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top