Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Chilumi (arr. I. Brannstrom) (NaN min. NaN sec.)(25 sec.) /
A Manniska (Oh, Mankind) (04 min. 29 sec.) / Simonson
Come Along (arr. I. Brannstrom) (03 min. 46 sec.) / Svensson
Voodoo Child (Slight Return) (arr. J. Hogenas) (03 min. 31 sec.) / Hendrix
Oberoende vad fursten sager (Regardless of What His Majesty Says) (arr. S. Ljungman) (03 min. 05 sec.) / Hansson
Seguidilla (arr. A. Johansson) (03 min. 37 sec.) / Bizet
Help (arr. S. Ljungman) (02 min. 45 sec.) / Lennon
Med angslan sorg och stort besvar (With Anxiety, Sorrow and Great Effort) (arr. J. Hogenas) (01 min. 49 sec.) /
Berusa er (Drink Abundantly) (03 min. 29 sec.) / Kallman
Sueno de mar (04 min. 55 sec.) / Alcaide
Mwen sot anba (I Come from the Plains) (arr. S. Kallman) (03 min. 02 sec.) /
Om du var har (If You Were Here) (arr. P. Rydman) (03 min. 12 sec.) / Svensson
Don't explain (arr. P. Storby) (04 min. 36 sec.) / Holiday
Ogou (arr. S. Kallman) (02 min. 40 sec.) /
With or Without You (arr. S. Ljungman) (05 min. 36 sec.) / Clayton
Wild Mountain Thyme (arr. F. Shaughnessy) (03 min. 52 sec.) /
Chilumi (arr. I. Brannstrom) (02 min. 46 sec.)
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top