FERNSTROM, J.: Symphonies Nos. 11 and 12 (Tonsattaren)

FERNSTROM, J.: Symphonies Nos. 11 and 12 (Tonsattaren)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: I. Infor hamningar och komplex: Andante grave - Allegro (15 min. 10 sec.) / Fernstrom
II. Grubblaren i natten: Adagio espressivo (08 min. 08 sec.) / Fernstrom
III. Tokfan: Allegro con burla (03 min. 54 sec.) / Fernstrom
IV. Ljus dag: Allegro grazioso (09 min. 45 sec.) / Fernstrom
I. Introduction (12 min. 02 sec.) / Fernstrom
II. Giga fantastica (04 min. 33 sec.) / Fernstrom
III. Finale: Grave - Allegro - Piu mosso - Grave (10 min. 07 sec.) / Fernstrom
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top