JAMTBACK, Stefan: Sa Mycket Mera Lyckad An Jag

JAMTBACK, Stefan: Sa Mycket Mera Lyckad An Jag

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Sa mycket mera lyckad an jag (03 min. 56 sec.) / Jamtback
Trollbunden (03 min. 52 sec.) / Jamtback
Vad ska alla tanka (arr. B. Borjeson) (03 min. 39 sec.) / Jamtback
Ett forlat (03 min. 50 sec.) / Jamtback
Vid forsta ogonkastet (arr. N.-P. Ankarblom) (04 min. 15 sec.) / Jamtback
Du (03 min. 42 sec.) / Jamtback
Visst ar det valdigt konstigt (04 min. 13 sec.) / Jamtback
Dar en del av anglarna bor (04 min. 36 sec.) / Jamtback
Efter stormen (04 min. 04 sec.) / Jamtback
Som en kyss (03 min. 33 sec.) / Jamtback
Fattigpsalm (04 min. 30 sec.) / Jamtback
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top