JADASSOHN, S.: Piano Trios Nos. 1-3 (Syrius Trio)

JADASSOHN, S.: Piano Trios Nos. 1-3 (Syrius Trio)

Downloadable Music - 2010
Rate this:
Contents: III. Allegro grazioso (07 min. 08 sec.) / Jadassohn
II. Andantino (03 min. 53 sec.) / Jadassohn
I. Allegro tranquillo (08 min. 44 sec.) / Jadassohn
I. Allegro appassionato (08 min. 48 sec.) / Jadassohn
II. Romanze: Andante (03 min. 41 sec.) / Jadassohn
III. Scherzo: Allegretto molto moderato (04 min. NaN sec.) / Jadassohn
IV. Allegro con brio (05 min. 22 sec.) / Jadassohn
III. Allegro moderato ma energico (03 min. 37 sec.) / Jadassohn
II. Romanze: Andante tranquillo - Allegro grazioso - L'istesso tempo (07 min. 08 sec.) / Jadassohn
I. Allegro patetico (09 min. 28 sec.) / Jadassohn
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2010
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top