SPAIN Jason Carter: Contemporary Spanish Guitar

SPAIN Jason Carter: Contemporary Spanish Guitar

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Entrada (02 min. 47 sec.) / Carter
The Endless Dance (09 min. 02 sec.) / Carter
I. — (09 min. 11 sec.) / Carter
II. — (03 min. 42 sec.) / Carter
III. — (05 min. 09 sec.) / Carter
IV. — (08 min. 07 sec.) / Carter
Tainted Joy - Painted Sorrow (08 min. 34 sec.) / Carter
Salida (03 min. 51 sec.) / Carter
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top