GIULIANI, M.: Rossiniane (Le), Vol. 1 (Zigante)

GIULIANI, M.: Rossiniane (Le), Vol. 1 (Zigante)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Rossiniana No. 1, Op. 119 (15 min. 26 sec.) / Giuliani
Rossiniana No. 2, Op. 120 (14 min. 19 sec.) / Giuliani
Rossiniana No. 3, Op. 121 (16 min. 52 sec.) / Giuliani
Rossiniana No. 4, Op. 122 (15 min. 24 sec.) / Giuliani
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top