DILLON, L.: Chamber Music (Insects and Paper Airplanes) (Daedalus String Quartet)

DILLON, L.: Chamber Music (Insects and Paper Airplanes) (Daedalus String Quartet)

Downloadable Music - 2010
Rate this:
Contents: I. Rondo: The Infinite Sphere - Spinning Dizzy - Nocturne - Circular Figure (13 min. 12 sec.) / Dillon
II. Rondo: Devotion - Spinning Reckless - The Infinite Sphere (09 min. 41 sec.) / Dillon
String Quartet No. 3, "Air" (11 min. NaN sec.) / Dillon
Fugue I: Birds (03 min. 11 sec.) / Dillon
Fugue II: Insects and Paper Airplanes (Scherzo) (03 min. 35 sec.) / Dillon
Fugue III: Stars (06 min. 19 sec.) / Dillon
Fugue IV: Langely (Scherzo) (01 min. 24 sec.) / Dillon
Fugue V: Swings (01 min. 58 sec.) / Dillon
Fugue VI: Daedalus and Icarus (07 min. 14 sec.) / Dillon
I. Gathering (06 min. 46 sec.) / Dillon
II. Congregation (03 min. 35 sec.) / Dillon
III. Scattering (03 min. 39 sec.) / Dillon
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2010
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top