PIAZZOLLA, A.: Libertango (Quatuor Caliente)

PIAZZOLLA, A.: Libertango (Quatuor Caliente)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Tangata (07 min. 08 sec.) / Piazzolla
Escualo (03 min. 23 sec.) / Piazzolla
Libertango (05 min. 03 sec.) / Piazzolla
Concierto para quinteto (09 min. 03 sec.) / Piazzolla
Adios Nonino (08 min. 19 sec.) / Piazzolla
Verano porteno (07 min. 29 sec.) / Piazzolla
Mumuki (09 min. 01 sec.) / Piazzolla
Michelangelo 70 (03 min. 22 sec.) / Piazzolla
La Muerte del angel (03 min. 39 sec.) / Piazzolla
Soledad (07 min. 38 sec.) / Piazzolla
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top