LISZT, F.: Choral Works (Sacred) - Via Crucis / Crux! / Die Seligkeiten / Nun Danket Alle Gott (Debrecen Kodaly Choir, Pad)

LISZT, F.: Choral Works (Sacred) - Via Crucis / Crux! / Die Seligkeiten / Nun Danket Alle Gott (Debrecen Kodaly Choir, Pad)

Downloadable Music - 2011
Rate this:
Contents: Crux! (Hymne des marins), S35/R501 (01 min. 45 sec.) / Liszt
Einleitung: Vexilla regis prodeunt (04 min. 06 sec.) / Liszt
Station I: Jesus wird zum Tode verdammt (01 min. 11 sec.) / Liszt
Station II: Jesus tragt sein Kreuz (02 min. 06 sec.) / Liszt
Station III: Jesus fallt zum ersten Mal (01 min. 20 sec.) / Liszt
Station IV: Jesus begegnet seiner heiligen Mutter (02 min. 07 sec.) / Liszt
Station V: Simon von Kyrene hilft Jesus das Kreuz tragen (02 min. 41 sec.) / Liszt
Station VI: Sancta Veronica (02 min. 42 sec.) / Liszt
Station VII: Jesus fallt zum zweiten Mal (01 min. 24 sec.) / Liszt
Station VIII: Die Frauen von Jerusalem (02 min. 31 sec.) / Liszt
Station IX: Jesus fallt zum dritten Mal (01 min. 23 sec.) / Liszt
Station X: Jesus wird entkleidet (02 min. 04 sec.) / Liszt
Station XI: Jesus wird ans Kreuz geschlagen (NaN min. NaN sec.)(50 sec.) / Liszt
Station XII: Jesus stirbt am Kreuze (06 min. 57 sec.) / Liszt
Station XIII: Jesus wird vom Kreuz genommen (03 min. 31 sec.) / Liszt
Station XIV: Jesus wird ins Grab gelegt (04 min. 54 sec.) / Liszt
Les beatitudes (Die Seligkeiten, Die Seligpreisungen), S25/R529 (09 min. 34 sec.) / Liszt
I. Tu es Petrus (01 min. 32 sec.) / Liszt
II. Dominus conservet eum (01 min. 21 sec.) / Liszt
Baini - O Roma nobilis, S54/R514 (02 min. 59 sec.) / Liszt
Nun danket alle Gott, S61/R408 (06 min. 39 sec.) / Liszt
Der Herr bewahret die Seelen seiner Heiligen, S48/R503 (01 min. 36 sec.) / Liszt
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2011
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top