ROSSINI, G.: Petite Messe Solennelle (Basler Madrigalisten, Naf)

ROSSINI, G.: Petite Messe Solennelle (Basler Madrigalisten, Naf)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Gloria: Domine Deus (05 min. 28 sec.) / Rossini
Gloria: Qui tollis (06 min. 45 sec.) / Rossini
Gloria: Quoniam (04 min. 48 sec.) / Rossini
Gloria: Cum Sancto Spiritu (05 min. 41 sec.) / Rossini
Credo: Credo un unum Deum (04 min. 19 sec.) / Rossini
Credo: Crucifixus (03 min. 46 sec.) / Rossini
Credo: Et resurrexit (08 min. 52 sec.) / Rossini
Preludio religioso (07 min. 51 sec.) / Rossini
Sanctus (04 min. 31 sec.) / Rossini
O salutaris hostia (05 min. 37 sec.) / Rossini
Agnus Dei (07 min. 50 sec.) / Rossini
Gloria: Gratias agimus tibi (04 min. 43 sec.) / Rossini
Gloria: Gloria in excelsis Deo (02 min. 53 sec.) / Rossini
Kyrie (05 min. 50 sec.) / Rossini
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top